Contact Blocker Insurance Agency

We have two locations to serve you better.

Blocker Insurance - Cleveland:

We are located on Highway 129 South, about a half mile past Wal-Mart on the left.

2109 Hwy 129 S., Suite A
Cleveland, Ga 30528

PH:706-865-1072
FX:706-865-1074
EM: Jordan@BlockerINS.com
EM: Misty@BlockerINS.com
EM: Sonya@BlockerINS.com
EM: Candice@BlockerINS.com

Blocker Insurance - Dawsonville:

We are located in the Dawson Village shopping center, near Kroger, at the intersection of Highways 400 and 53.

78 Dawson Village Way North Suite 190
Dawsonville, GA 30534

PH:706-265-7517
FX:706-265-7518
EM: Donna@BlockerINS.com
EM: Tara@BlockerINS.com

Our Locations

Hours For Both Offices:

Cleveland Insurance Office:
Monday – Friday (8:30 AM – 5:00 PM)

Dawsonville Insurance Office:
Monday – Friday (8:30 AM – 5:00 PM)